Names of Board Members

Representatives from 6GIA

  • Colin Willcock – Nokia (Chair of the SNS Governing Board)
  • Damir Filipovic – AIOTI
  • David Kennedy – Eurescom GmbH
  • Afif Osseiran – Ericsson
  • Anton-Haro Carles – Centre Tecnològic de Telecomunicacions de Catalunya (CTTC)

Representative.s from the European Commission

  • Pearse O’ Donohue (Vice Chair of the SNS Governing Board)
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search